OUR TEAM

THE NOVA HOME LOANS ARIZONA BOWL
WOULD NOT BE WHAT IT IS WITHOUT THE
TIRELESS EFFORTS OF OUR TEAM

Our Founders

Ali Farhang

Farhang & Medcoff

Mark Irvin

Mark Irvin Commercial Real Estate

Fletcher McCusker

UA Venture Captial

Executive Board

Ali Farhang

Chairman of the Board
Farhang & Medcoff

Travis Jones

Treasurer
Beach Fleischman

Brent DeRaad

Vice Chairman
Visit Tucson

Ellen Jimenez

Sonesta ES Suites

Bob Logan

University of Arizona

Micah Kinsler

MiCamp Solutions

Paul Dias

McDonald’s

Ted Maxwell

SALC

Ian McDowell

Sundt

Andy Brown

A-Team Security

Matthew Gaspari

Tucson Federal Credit Union

Steven Moore

University of Arizona

Mike Hernandez

IBM

Rocky LaRose

John Kerr

Arizona Daily Star

Laura Feemster

Tuesday Morning

Our Staff

Kym Adair

Executive Director
520.207.2682
Kym@NOVAArizonaBowl.com

Allyson Tofel

VP, Business Operations & Events
520.331.7010
Allyson@NOVAArizonaBowl.com

Eric J. Rhodes

VP, Communications
520.203.7333
Eric@NOVAArizonaBowl.com

Del Arvayo

Chief Operations Officer
520.820.3838
Del@NOVAArizonaBowl.com

Jacquie Harbour

Director, Ticket Operations
520.AZBOWL
Jacquie@NOVAArizonaBowl.com

Juliana Lara

Manager of Bowl Services
520.AZBOWL
juliana@NOVAArizonaBowl.com

BOWL COMMITTEE

TUCSON’S OFFICIAL FOOTBALL FESTIVAL

The NOVA Home Loans Arizona Bowl at Arizona Stadium in Tucson, is played between bowl-eligible teams from the Mountain West Conference and Sun Belt Conference.

[]
1 Step 1
keyboard_arrow_leftPrevious
Nextkeyboard_arrow_right